More anti-memeing

More memes and anti-memes that have crept out of my MSPaint in the past few weeks…

crazyjoshmeme

Apparently this guy is a famous Internet Christian. I was linked to his page on Facebook. Trust me, his actual memes don’t make any more sense than this.

Yeah, let's blame atheism for something religious fanatics did.

Yeah, let’s blame atheism for something religious fanatics did.

Do we have a theme going? I feel like I've been inundated with religious memes recently.

Do we have a theme going? I feel like I’ve been inundated with religious memes recently.

As I was saying... hey, I just react to 'em.

As I was saying… hey, I just react to ’em.

Ah, there's a change of pace.

Ah, there’s a change of pace.

A CNN headline reminded me of an old Family Guy bit. Republicans, get your shit together. Or don't, it's entertaining.

A CNN headline reminded me of an old Family Guy bit. Republicans, get your shit together. Or don’t, it’s entertaining.

Leave a Reply

